2019 3rd International Workshop on Education, Big Data and Information Technology

Joining as one of the program committee members in the conferences, you will enjoy the discounted registration fee. If you would like to join us as a Program Committee Member/Reviewer, please send messages together with your CV to the email with subject line (EBDIT Program Committee): EBDIT@IETI.NET

Advisory Committee

Scott Shenker
UC Berkeley, USA

Wil van der Aalst
Full professor at RWTH Aachen University leading the Process and Data Science (PADS) Group, Germany

Jack Dongarra
Distinguished Professor; Director, Innovative Computing Laboratory, The University of Tennessee, USA

Philip S. Yu
UIC Distinguished Professor and Wexler Chair in Information Technology, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Christos G. Cassandras
Distinguished Professor of Engineering; Head, Division of Systems Engineering; Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Boston University, USA

Patrick S. P. Wang
Tenured full professor of Computer and Information Science at Northeastern University, USA

Charles Crook
Professor of ICT and Education, School of Education, University of Nottingham, UK

Danielle Riverin-Simard
Professor Emeritus of Education and Educational Psychology, Université Laval, Canada

Mark Brown
Professor, Director, National Institute for Digital Learning, Dublin City University, Ireland

General Chair(s)

M. James C. Crabbe
Wolfson College, University of Oxford, UK
IETI and APL President

Junbin Gao
The University of Sydney Business School, Australia

Chuanyi Wang
Institute of Education, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
APL Vice President

Program Chair(s)

Daniel Lai
Programme Director, JC Computational Thinking and Coding Education Programme, Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust, Hong Kong, China

Chuck Guo
Aused-Unied Group, Australia

Igor Verner
Head of Center of Robotics and Digital Technology Education, Faculty of Education in Science and Technology, Israel

David Small
Associate Dean of Faculty of Education, Health and Human Development, University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Regional Chair(s)

Otilia Manta
Center for Financial and Monetary Research - Victor Slăvescu, Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania

Deimante Teresiene
Vilnius University, Lithuania

Ubaldo Comite
University of Calabria, Italy

Antonios Andreatos
Hellenic Air Force Academy, Greece

Khaled J Habib
Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research, Kuwait

Ananda Kumar Palaniappan
Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

R P Mohanty
SOA University, India

Reine Akasha De Ciel
Joshua Career Institute, USA

Bo Wang
Deputy Director-General, African Affairs, Charhar Institute

Sohaib Obeid
SUNY New Paltz, USA

Xin Chen
Software Engineer at Google, USA

Muhammad Zaheer Abbasi
Assistant Prof. PhD., Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences, Pakistan

Ainur Zhumadillayeva
Associate Professor, Deputy Dean, Faculty of Information Technology, L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Kazakhstan

Mingming Zhou
Associate Professor & Director of Educational Research Centre, Faculty of Education, University of Macau

Qing Wu
Associate Professor, Institute of Education Sciences, Wuhan University, China

Michalis Xenos
Professor, Department of Computer Engineering & Informatics, University of Patras, Greece

Publicity Chair(s)

Evangelos Bekiaris
Director of Hellenic Institute of Transport, Centre for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece

Hongmei Yang
Rattanakosin International College of Creative Entrepreneurship, Rajamangala University of Technology Rattanakosin, Thailand

Robert A. Eckhart
Fulbright Specialist, Department of Economics and Management, Belarusian State University, Belarus

Organizing Committee Chair(s)

Kelin Quan
Dean, College of Foreign Studies, Guilin University of Technology, Guilin, China

Fuming Zheng
Deputy Dean, School of Education, South China Normal University, Guangzhou, China

Yuhong Liu
Professor, PhD, Dean, College of Continuing Education, Guangxi Normal University, Guilin, China

Xinghua Deng
Associate Professor, School of International Education, Guangxi University of Science and Technology, Liuzhou, China

Zhenting Hong
Professor, Executive Dean, Tus College of Digit, China

Local Arrangement Chair(s)

Hui Ma
Chief Deputy Director, Higher Inclusive Education Resource Center, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan, China

Jeff Zhang
Chief Executive Officer, Starcrest Education, Guiyang, China

Xiangliu Chen
Deputy Dean, College of Foreign Studies, Guilin University of Technology, Guilin, China

Xiaoshan Zeng
Dean, School of Foreign Studies, Shaanxi University of Technology, Hanzhong, China

Ping He
Deputy Dean, School of Law, Literature and Sociology, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan, China

Wenjie Xiong
Deputy Dean, School of Business Administration, Wuhan Business University, Wuhan, China

Yaodong Gu
Professor, Deputy Dean, Faulty of Physical Education, Ningbo University, Ningbo, China

Xiaolan Xie
Professor, Deputy Dean, School of Information Science and Engineering, Guilin University of Technology, Guilin, China

Organizing Committee

Jing Liu
Professor, School of Artificial Intelligence, Hebei University of Technology, Tianjin, China

Yumei Liu
Professor, College of Foreign Studies, Guangxi Normal University, China

Muhammad Aqeel Ashraf
Professor, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China

Ahthasham Sajid
Assistant Prof. PhD., Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences, Pakistan

Program Committee

Ahmed Kadhim Hussein
Babylon University, Iraq

Isaac Wiafe
University of Ghana, Ghana

Said Agoujil
University of Moulay Ismail Meknes, Morocco

Ahmed Elaraby
South Valley University, Egypt

Yunpeng Luan
Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Zhiyuan Ma
Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, China

Liyun Zeng
China Agriculture University, China

Shuhan Yang
Sichuan University, China

Chunlai Yan
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Zhenran Gao
Guizhou University, China

Lei Yao
Southwest University, China

Xiaofeng Wang
Shenzhen University, China

Qu Wu
Qingdao University of Technology, China

Shaoping He
Guilin University of Technology, China

Yanju Tan
Guilin University of Technology, China

Xiangning Zeng
Guilin University of Technology, China

Di Wu
Nanning Normal University, China

Ji Xiong
SAIC Motor AI Lab, China

Jianqiang Gu
Yangzhou University, China

Lynn Lu
Starcrest Education, Guiyang, China

Yong Cao
Academy of Pedagogy and Learning, USA

Changjiang Tang
Rattanakosin International College of Creative Entrepreneurship, Rajamangala University of Technology Rattanakosin, Thailand

Ruihui Pu
National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand

Min Chen
Wuhan Business University, China

Jiajian Xie
Chongqing University of Science and Technology, China

Chunhua Hu
Wuhan Business University, China

Biqing Li
Hezhou University, China

Jingjing Guan
Wuhan University, China

Ge Kong
Qilu Institute of Technology, China

Chuanlei Liu
Heilongjiang Bayi Agricultural University, China

Feng Hong
Chizhou University, China

Jianqiang Gao
Jining Medical University, China

Yangkun Xia
Central South University of Forestry and Technology, China

Feng Cao
Liaoning University of Technology, China

Moxiao Li
Wuhan University of Technology, China

Jiachong Hu
Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics, China

Sicheng Li
Huazhong Agricultural University, China

Yinghui Xiao
Wuhan College, China

Xiaojuan Tian
Wuhan Optical Valley Information Co., Ltd., China

Demiao Tang
Wuxi Institute of Technology, China

Xiaoqing Song
WCP, China

Li Cai
WP, China

Boudhir Anouar Abdelhakim
Abdelmalek Essaâdi University, Morocco

Abderrahim GHADI
Abdelmalek Essaâdi University, Morocco

Mohamed Ghailani
Abdelmalek Essaâdi University, Morocco

Bing Cao
Anhui Polytechnic University, China

Fengwei Li
BVAC, China